| Homepage | Sitemap | Contact Us
Our Objectives
Founders and Donors
Scientific Advisory Board
Executive Committee

Scientific Advisory Board


Pr Sylvain Lehmann
Head of the Institut national de la santé et de la recherche médicale (INSERM) unit UM1  U1040 - Physiopathology, diagnostic and cellular therapy for neurodegenerative diseases. Institut de  Recherche en Biothérapie (IRB).
Biologist, head of clinical proteomics unit, biochemistry department.
Hôpital St. Eloi in Montpellier


  • Pr Dominique Costagliola
    Senior Researcher at the Institut national de la santé et de la recherche médicale (INSERM) and head the Unit U943 on Clinical epidemiology, therapeutic strategies and virology in HIV infection at INSERM and Université Pierre et Marie Curie (UPMC) in Paris.
  • Pr Jacques Christian Darbord
    Professor of Bacteriology-Virology, Paris Descartes University.
    National coordinator for the Diploma "Pharmaceutical Innovation and Research" (IPR DES)
  • Dr Jean-Philippe Deslys
    Head of Department of prion and atypical infections research (SEPIA), Institute of emerging diseases and innovative therapy (IMETI)/ CEA, Fontenay aux Roses.
    NeuroPrion network of excellence Coordinator.
  • Pr Didier Guillemot, Fondation pour la Recherche Médicale representative.
    Professor of Public Health and Epidemiology, at the Medical School. Saint Quentin en Yvelines University.
    Head of the  Pharmacoepidemiology and Infectious Diseases research group  within  INSERM unit 657,   Institut Pasteur, Paris.
Homepage :: About the Foundation :: Founders and Donors :: Calls for Projects :: News :: Contact Us
Copyright 2009 © Fondation Alliance Biosecure. Terms of Use.