| Homepage | Sitemap | Contact Us
Our Objectives
Founders and Donors
Scientific Advisory Board
Executive Committee

Executive Committee

The  Alliance BioSecure Foundation under the aegis of “Fondation pour la Recherche Médicale” is managed by an Executive Committee, chaired by M. Christian BECHON
Chairman and CEO of LFB Group (Laboratoire français du Fractionnement et des Biotechnologies).

Members of the committee

  • M. Christian Béchon for LFB Group

  • M. Philippe Mendels-Flandre for  Baxter France

  • M. Vincent Thomas for STERIS France

  • M. Ronald de Lagrange Chancel for Macopharma  

  • Pr Olivier Garraud for EFS (Etablissement Français du Sang)

  • M. Denis Le Squer for FRM

Homepage :: About the Foundation :: Founders and Donors :: Calls for Projects :: News :: Contact Us
Copyright 2009 © Fondation Alliance Biosecure. Terms of Use.